Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Jeff L. DiMariano, DDS

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Arden Arcade, Sacramento, CA

21 total reviews

Dr. Jeff L. DiMariano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff DiMariano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew G.
Submitted 10/14/20
I have been a satisfied client of Dr. DiMariano and his outstanding staff for many years. They have taken exceptionally good care of my teeth. In addition to being extremely professional, they are also very personable. I highly recommend them. I am confident you will not be disappointed. I eagerly look forward to my appointments.
IAN W.
Submitted 09/24/20
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
KATRINA B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Everyone there is very friendly, it's very clean, professional, and they do wonderful work!
ILAH T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Always friendly and helpful
PEDRO V.
Submitted 09/15/20
Exelente services
CARLOS P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Staff is always polite, personable and prompt. Appreciate the straight forward approach to the business.
GLEN O.
Submitted 09/10/20
The friendliest and most professional dentistry group in the area. We’ve been seeing them for so long they’re like family. Pain free dental work and more qualified than some specialists.
DAVID D.
Submitted 08/17/20
It was a good experience; I work in a hospital so I am aware of all necessary precautions. Megan was great.
Andrew G.
Submitted 07/29/20
My experience with Dr. DiMariano and his staff has been outstanding for years! I highly recommend their practice.
JADEN L.
Submitted 07/24/20
Our family has been coming to Dr. Jeff DiMariano for years. We always feel welcome by his whole team! Their service is timely, incredibly sensitive, top of the line, and affordable. Dr. Jeff and his team are great about discussing recommendations to avoid further issues. We wouldn’t go anywhere else and highly recommend their practice to anyone looking for a new dentist.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 07/17/20
The doctor and staff are consistently polite, friendly and professional in all respects. I've always been very happy with the examinations, treatment and care they have provided to me and my wife during the many years we have been their patients.
ROBERT P.
Submitted 07/11/20
Painless, professional and provided clear explanation of all procedures and gave me many options to work the procedures into my budget cant ask for more from a dentist
DANIELA S.
Submitted 07/08/20
This is always a great experience. Front desk is extremely nice, makes you feel welcomed. All staff is also very friendly and everything is explained. On top of that, Dr. DiMariano is great, also explains what he is doing every step of the way, friendly and gets the job done! So happy to have them as my dentist team! Thank you all!
HANNAH S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very nice! I didn't have to wait long to be helped and the visit went by quickly
DEBBIE W.
Submitted 07/01/20
I have been going to Dr. Jeff for 28 years and am always pleased at every appointment. Dr. Jeff is extremely skilled and has a very calm demeanor. His staff, many of whom have been there for decades, are also very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Jeff DiMariano to anyone looking for a dentist!
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 07/01/20
LOVE the staff so much at this office! Their work is impeccable but the friendliness, professionalism and consistency of ALL of the staff makes the whole experience outstanding. Highly recommend!
ANN R.
Submitted 06/30/20
I am always satisfied with my appointments with Simone. She is professional in every way, competent, and carefully explains her findings and recommendations to me for optimal oral health. I really appreciate her.
JODI A.
Submitted 06/25/20
They treat you like family. ❤️
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 06/19/20
We have gone to Dr. DiMariano for over 30 years and would not think of going anywhere else. Everyone is so friendly and they have so much fun in this office. This must mean it is a great place.
ADELE S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent dental tech abilities....